Sugar Creek Gang #25-30 set (Sugar Creek Gang Series)

By: Hutchens, Paul

Price: $24.99

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: New

This set includes books 25-30 in the Sugar Creek Gang series: The Ghost Dog, The White Boat Rescue, The Brown Box Mystery, The Watermelon Mystery, The Trapline Thief, and The Blue Cow.

The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. These classic stories have been inspiring children to grow in their faith for more than five decades. More than three million copies later, children continue to grow up relating to members of the gang as they struggle with the application of their Christian faith to the adventure of life.

In The Ghost Dog, nighttime mysteries with the Gang help answer the question of whether pets will be in heaven.

In The White Boat Rescue, the Gang learns the importance of swimming upstream with your life.

In The Brown Box Mystery, motorcycle gang members steer the Sugar Creek Gang into a dangerous adventure, and the Gang sees the love of a father in action.

In The Watermelon Mystery, a grocery store robbery teaches the Gang not to jump to conclusions, for some things are not as they appear.

In The Trapline Thief, the Gang learns that honesty is more than just the best policy... it's the way God commands us to live.

In The Blue Cow, the Gang learns the power of prayer as Bill and his mother fight to save the life of Shorty's blue cow.

Title: Sugar Creek Gang #25-30 set (Sugar Creek Gang Series)

Author Name: Hutchens, Paul

Categories: Sugar Creek Gang,

Publisher: Moody Publishers: August 1998

ISBN Number: 0802469981

ISBN Number 13: 9780802469984

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition: New

Seller ID: 16609