23 The Killer Cat (Sugar Creek Gang Series)

By: Hutchens, Paul

Price: $4.99

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: New

A savage-tempered wildcat enters Sugar Creek territory and stirs up lots of trouble. Before the adventure ends, the wildcat kills many prized animals. Bill Collins spends part of the time home alone with only God and his Savage .22 rifle to protect him. In the end, an unlikely hero saves Little Jim from certain tragedy. Follow the Sugar Creek Gang as they walk Jesus' narrow trail and try to avoid the "rabbit trails" that tempt them away.

The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. These classic stories have been inspiring children to grow in their faith for more than five decades. More than three million copies later, children continue to grow up relating to members of the gang as they struggle with the application of their Christian faith to the adventure of life.

Now that these stories have been updated for a new generation, you and your child can join in the Sugar Creek excitement.

Title: 23 The Killer Cat (Sugar Creek Gang Series)

Author Name: Hutchens, Paul

Categories: Sugar Creek Gang,

Publisher: Moody Publishers: May 1998

ISBN Number: 0802470270

ISBN Number 13: 9780802470270

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: New

Seller ID: 7906